Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gale Loehrl

Gale Loehrl

May 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Gale Loehrl
"Called in claim on 3/29 with roof damage. It’s now 4/10 and I have been bounced around, with each person promising I’ll hear from WHOEVER it is their handing me off to within 48 hrs. I’ve been giving them about a week each time before I track them down only to get same promise with same results."
Profile photo of Talal Khairi

Talal Khairi

February 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Talal Khairi
"State farm is one of the pathetic insurance I ever had. The claims department is pathetic and never calls you back. They deserve 0 star rating. They have no moral values or consience. Won't recommend this insurance even to my enemy !!!"
Profile photo of Robert Niedermann

Robert Niedermann

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Niedermann
"Caroline was a great help in explaining adding Cyber coverage to our Homeowners insurance and did it promptly."
Profile photo of Steven Melzer

Steven Melzer

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Melzer
"Chris gave me the personal time and attention needed to receive all my insurance questions. Chris is a friendly and knowledgeable person who looks what is best for his clients. A community oriented professional who I would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of J & J Homes

J & J Homes

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J & J Homes
"Chris was great, I put in a roof claim for this last storm we had. He did everything throughout the whole process to make sure I received everything I could towards a full roof replacement. Highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Bethanne Cochenet

Bethanne Cochenet

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bethanne Cochenet
"We have been doing business with Chris and his staff for many years. Chris and his staff has always been extremely helpful. They will help you save money and if/when you have a claim they will walk you through the process and keep you up to date on the process."
Profile photo of Jeff David

Jeff David

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff David
"Chris has gone above and beyond for us with everything possible for our home and auto insurance. Plus the policies he got us set up with for our kids and ourselves was great. By far the best agent we have ever dealt with."
Profile photo of Ashley Rein

Ashley Rein

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Rein
"Chris is very professional and knowledgeable. When our basement flooded I called him (after business hours) and he not only took my call, he walked me through everything I needed to do. He is by far the best insurance agent I have ever dealt with!"
Profile photo of Kent Brown

Kent Brown

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Brown
"Chris has always done an amazing job of handling my insurance. His staff is very knowledgeable and he is someone that I trust to do business with!"
Profile photo of Jake Jagmin

Jake Jagmin

October 25, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Jake Jagmin
"Nothing but errors and mistakes... so many that I switched to a different state farm agent with more experience and all is well now."
Profile photo of Heather D

Heather D

August 2, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Heather D
"Chris knows what he is doing and he is great. He always is available twithing 24 hours to answer your questions or concerns. Chris tells you like it is and wants what is best for you amd your unique situation. He is by far one of THE BEST insurance agents out there."
Profile photo of Joshua Fritz

Joshua Fritz

August 8, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Fritz
"I use Chris for my business insurance as well as a few personal insurance products. He is always up to date on what products are out there and has been very helpful finding me something that suites my needs. Prices are always competitive too."