Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Landsom

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Landsom

4.7 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jake Jagmin

Jake Jagmin

October 25, 2019

1  out of  5
"Nothing but errors and mistakes... so many that I switched to a different state farm agent with more experience and all is well now."
Profile photo of J & J Homes

J & J Homes

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was great, I put in a roof claim for this last storm we had. He did everything throughout the whole process to make sure I received everything I could towards a full roof replacement. Highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Bethanne Cochenet

Bethanne Cochenet

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have been doing business with Chris and his staff for many years. Chris and his staff has always been extremely helpful. They will help you save money and if/when you have a claim they will walk you through the process and keep you up to date on the process."
Profile photo of Jeff David

Jeff David

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chris has gone above and beyond for us with everything possible for our home and auto insurance. Plus the policies he got us set up with for our kids and ourselves was great. By far the best agent we have ever dealt with."
Profile photo of Ashley Rein

Ashley Rein

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chris is very professional and knowledgeable. When our basement flooded I called him (after business hours) and he not only took my call, he walked me through everything I needed to do. He is by far the best insurance agent I have ever dealt with!"
Profile photo of melissa hoell

melissa hoell

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff that responds quickly to any questions I may have."
Profile photo of Kent Brown

Kent Brown

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chris has always done an amazing job of handling my insurance. His staff is very knowledgeable and he is someone that I trust to do business with!"
Profile photo of Heather D

Heather D

August 2, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joshua Fritz

Joshua Fritz

August 8, 2016

5  out of  5
"I use Chris for my business insurance as well as a few personal insurance products. He is always up to date on what products are out there and has been very helpful finding me something that suites my needs. Prices are always competitive too."